November 26, 2020

Get Your Comic On

Comics, Movies, TV, Entertainment

Harley Quinn (DC Universe)

There are plenty of reasons for HARLEY QUINN fans to join DC FANDOME

HARLEY QUINN fans have plenty to rejoice about with lots of Harley and Suicide Squad content set to appear at DC COMCS virtual event on Aug 22, FANDOME.

Fans of Harley Quinn – and in particular the BRILLIANT animated series from DC Universe – have a lot to celebrate today. The announcement of the schedule for DC FanDome brings plenty of fun Harley content for us to devour.

For the animated Harley, it all starts with the “Ask Harley Quinn” panel at 16:15PST / 00:15BST during which Kaley Cuoco’s Harley will answering burning questions from DC’s biggest fans in her own tell it as it is, no-BS style. That panel will last for 10mins but is only the start of a plethora of Harley content.

The Harley Quinn animated series holds it’s own panel at 20:15PT / 04:15BST. The 20min panel will feature voice actors Kaley Cuoco, Lake Bell, Ron Funches, Matt Oberg and Alan Tudyk. They will be joined by executive producers Justin Halpern, Patrick Schumacker, Dean Lorey and supervising producer Jennifer Coyle to break down the most f@#king outrageous moments of the show. #Harlivy Forever!

James Gunn’s The Suicide Squad, featuring Margot Robbie as Harley, will also take the floor in the Hall of Justice at 12:00PST / 20:00BST to show off it’s first footage to the world.

Lastly comes the full announcement of The Suicide Squad console game from the team at Rocksteady Studios. Starting at 17:00PST / 01:00BST and hosted by Will Arnett, the panel will go behind-the-scenes on the upcoming game.

There’s also a special comic book cover creator featuring The Suicide Squad which will run throughout the convention in the FunVerse.

DC’s FanDome event is set to be an epic virtual journey through every corner of the DC Universe. Take a look at all our coverage of the event here.


Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email feedback@getyourcomicon.co.uk.