Connect with us


Mondo releasing DC Vinyls throughout 2021

Collectible vinyls from multiple DC films and TV series are on their way!



Aquaman (Warner Bros.)

The folks at Mondo, in partnership with WaterTower Music, are releasing some brilliantly designed collectible vinyls celebrating the music of DC. Throughout 2021, Mondo will release the soundtracks to muliple DC movies and TV series.

To kick things off, James Wan’s Aquaman will be the first to receive the vinyl treatment. Composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams, Aquaman‘s soundtrack was incredibly ambitious and vast in terms of its themes. Now, fans can own the deluxe edition of Gregson-William’s fantastic score that features the complete soundtrack as well as bonus tracks and a few remixes. The vinyl has been pressed on 3x 180 Gram Translucent colored vinyl with splatter, featuring all new original artwork by Pascal Blanché.

The 3-disc collection costs $45 and is available to purchase right now.

You can also check out the complete track list:


Side One
1. Everything I Need (Film Version) Performed by Skylar Grey 3:16
2. Arthur 4:41
3. Kingdom Of Atlantis 3:26
4. It Wasn’t Meant To Be 3:22
5. Atlantean Soldiers 3:35

Side Two
1. What Does That Even Mean? 3:24
2. The Legend Of Atlan 1:57
3. Swimming Lessons 3:03
4. The Black Manta 2:50
5.What Could Be Greater Than A King? 5:23

Side Three
1. Permission To Come Aboard 2:16
2. Suited And Booted 4:25
3. Between Land And Sea 2:55
4. He Commands The Sea 3:34

Side Four
1. Map In A Bottle 2:16
2. The Ring of Fire 4:58
3. Reunited 1:32
4. Everything I Need – Performed by Skylar Grey 3:21
5. Ocean To Ocean – Performed by Pitbull featuring Rhea2:25
6. Trench Engaged (From Kingdom Of The Trench) 2:30

Side Five – Bonus Tracks
1. MeraMontage 2:04
2. Home Invasion 2:48
3. Saving Pops 3:04
4. Ahab Waves 1:30
5. Ask the Sea 1:59
6. Obligation 1:25
7. Dunes 2:04

Side Six – Remixes
1. Suited & Booted (Our Empire Remix) 3:57
2. The Black Manta (Future Funk Squad Remix) 5:10
3. Atlantean Soldiers (Glen Nicholls ‘March in Formation’ Remix) 5:00
4. Kingdom of Atlantis (Glen Nicholls ‘Escape to Atlantis’ Remix) 6:37

Pretty cool, right? Later this year fans can expect some more gorgeous vinyls for Shazam!Doom Patrol Seasons 1 and 2, and John Williams’ 1978 score for Superman: The Movie. Keep your eyes peeled for these, we can’t wait to see what they look like.

Which DC soundtrack would you like to see on vinyl? Let us know your thoughts in the comments. Be sure to check out more collectible news right here!

Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email

Trending is a property of Get Your Comic On Ltd. © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies/owners.