Connect with us

Film News

The Invasion Continues In New Trailer For Saban Films OCCUPATION: RAINFALL

Saban Films has released a brand new trailer for OCCUPATION: RAINFALL, the sequel to writer/director Luke Sparke’s 2018 Occupation.



Occupation: Rainfall (Saban Films)

Writer/director Luke Sparke is taking audiences on another action-packed, unstoppable thrill ride with Saban Films’ new sci-fi, action film Occupation: Rainfall, set to open in US Theaters, On Digital and On Demand on June 11.

The highly anticipated follow-up to Sparke’s 2018 alien invasion hit Occupation, Occupation: Rainfall picks up two years into an intergalactic invasion of Earth where survivors are fighting back in a desperate ground war.

The film features eye-popping visual effects with a top-line cast that includes Ken Jeong (Crazy Rich AsiansThe Hangover Trilogy), Daniel Gillies (The OriginalsVampire Diaries), Dan Ewing (Love and Monsters), Dena Kaplan (Dance Acad- emy), Temuera Morrison (Aquaman), Mark Coles Smith (Last Cab To Darwin), Jet Tranter (Thor: Ragnarök), Lawrence Makoare (The Lord Of The Rings), David Roberts (The Matrix 2 & 3), Vince Colosimo (Chopper), Zac Garred (General Hospital ) and Trystan Go (The Family Law), as well as Jason Isaacs (Harry Potter) as the voice of Steve the Alien.

Watch the brand new trailer in the player below:

Written and directed by Luke Sparke, Occupation: Rainfall stars Dan Ewing, Temuera Morrison, Lawrence Makoare, Daniel GillIes, Zachary Garred, Jet Tranter, Mark Coles Smith, Trystan Go, David Roberts, Dena Kaplan, Izzy Stevens, Vince Colosimo, Jason Isaacs and Ken Jeong.

The film hits Theaters, On Digital and On Demand services in the US on June 11, 2021.

Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending is a property of Get Your Comic On Ltd. © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies/owners.