Connect with us

Film News

Warner Media Bringing 6-hour Panel To Brazil’s CCXP

CCXP confirms its upcoming programming schedule for 2020 including a whopping 6-hour presentation from WARNER MEDIA.

Published

on

The Suicide Squad (Empire Magazine/Warner Bros. Pictures)

Mark your calendars, set your alarms and prepare for a mammoth presentation from Warner Media at this month’s CCXP Expo in Brazil.

Last year the panel brought fans the first trailer and poster art for Wonder Woman 1984 and this year Warner is planning to go even further. The Brazilian convention CCXP is going virtual this year and Batman-News is reporting that the party is going to be a big one.

With the coronavirus pandemic keeping every one at home, the convention has released its full schedule, with Warner slotting in on the final day, Sunday, Dec. 6.

Warner Media will be hosting a 6-hour presentation starting at 06:00pm GMT / 10:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Eastern. We know there will be presentations from Wonder Woman 1984 and The Suicide Squad, with no further confirmations as to what else to expect. With 6 hours to play with we’re hoping for some The Batman as well as updates on other DC properties.

Keep it tuned to GYCO for more info.


Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email feedback@getyourcomicon.co.uk.

Advertisement

Sign up to our newsletter

Become a Patron

Advertisement

Trending

GetYourComicOn.co.uk is a property of Get Your Comic On Ltd. © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies/owners.