Connect with us

Film News

‘Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay’ voice cast announced



Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay

The latest DC Comics animated movie, Batman: Gotham by Gaslight, gets its premiere this week. It’s physical release follows in early Feb. Now eyes are beginning to turn to the next film in the ongoing franchise. Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay.

We’ve not yet seen the first look featurette. Those normally hit the web around the digital release of the preceding film. But we have got a first look photo of the cast and a list of the voice actors portraying them. The Hollywood Reporter has the first details on the film in an exclusive report on their website.

The full cast includes:

Christian Slater (Deadshot)
Billy Brown (Bronze Tiger)
Liam McIntyre (Captain Boomerang)
Kristin Bauer van Straten (Killer Frost)
Gideon Emery (Copperhead)
Tara Strong (Harley Quinn)
Vanessa Williams (Amanda Waller)
C. Thomas Howell (Zoom)
Dania Ramirez (Scandal Savage)
James Urbaniak (Professor Pyg)
Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee)
Jim Pirri (Vandal Savage and Vertigo)
Greg Grunberg (Maxum Steel)
Dave Fennoy (Blockbuster and Tobias Whale)
Cissy Jones (Knockout)
Natalie Lander (Darma)
Trevor Devall (Punch)
Dave Boat (Harvey Dent/Two-Face)
Matthew Mercer (Savage Gunman)

We’ve also got our hands on the synopsis for the film:

Amanda Waller’s secret team Task Force X (consisting of Deadshot, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn and Copperhead) is sent to retrieve a powerful mystical object that they will risk their lives to steal. Unfortunately for the Suicide Squad, there are other villains who want the prize, and they must win a race to get it, in order to stay alive.

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay hits DVD, Blu-Ray and Digital HD later in the 2018.


Sign up to our newsletter

Become a Patron


Got a Story?

Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email our feedback team.

Trending is a property of Get Your Comic On Ltd. © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies/owners.