Connect with us

Film News

‘Jurassic World’ sequel officially titled ‘Fallen Kingdom’



Today marks exactly one year until the release of Jurassic World 2. To celebrate the occasion Universal Pictures has released the first teaser poster confirming the title of the film. We now know the film to be titled Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom.

The sequel to the 2015 soft reboot of the franchise lands in cinemas on June 22, 2018. Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard return as Owen and Claire and will be joined by Jeff Goldblum who reprises the role of Ian Malcolm from the first two films in the original franchise. B.D. Wong, Toby Jones, James Cromwell and Rafe Spall also star in the film directed by J. A. Bayona.

Check out the poster below!

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom


Sign up to our newsletter

Become a Patron


Got a Story?

Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email our feedback team.

Trending is a property of Get Your Comic On Ltd. © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies/owners.