Connect with us

News

Boldly Go With The Full Schedule For Today’s STAR TREK DAY Celebration

Take a look at the full schedule for today’s STAR TREK DAY celebrations, kicking off at 5:30 PM, PT/8:30 PM, ET/ 12:30 AM, BST.

Published

on

Star Trek (CBS/Paramount+)

Today marks 55 years since the pilot episode of Star Trek: The Original Series, “Where No Man Has Gone Before,” debuted on television sets across America. Now fans from around the world are invited to join in a celebration starting at 5:30 PM, PT/8:30 PM, ET/1:30 AM BST. The event will be streamed live from the Skirball Cultural Center in Los Angeles, CA.

It all kicks off at 5:30 PM, PT/8:30 PM, ET/ 12:30 AM, BST with a special introduction and welcoming remarks from the days hosts Wil Wheaton and Mica Burton. With Star Trek composer Jeff Russo on hand the celebrations as follows:

  • Star Trek: Prodigy
  • Legacy Moment: Deep Space Nine with Cirroc Lofton
  • Star Trek: Discovery
  • Legacy Moment: Enterprise with Anthony Montgomery
  • Star Trek: Strange New Worlds
  • Legacy Moment: Voyager with Garrett Wang
  • Star Trek: Lower Decks
  • Legacy Moment: The Original Series with George Takei
  • Roddenberry Legacy
  • Legacy Moment: The Next Generation with LeVar Burton
  • Star Trek: Picard

Fans worldwide will be able to live-stream the Star Trek Day celebration panels for free at StarTrek.com/Day. The panels will also stream for free in the U.S. on Paramount+ and Paramount+’s Twitch page. Panels will later be made available through the official Paramount+ YouTube channel.


Follow us on Facebook, on Twitter @GetYourComicOn, or on Instagram at GetYourComicOn. If you have a story suggestion email feedback@getyourcomicon.co.uk.

Trending

GetYourComicOn.co.uk is a property of Get Your Comic On Ltd. © 2021 All Rights Reserved. Images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies/owners.